Why Ain’t You Jibbin?! Camps

Our camps are open to anyone wishing to progress their freeski, ski cross, snowboarding or sbx skills.

Pick a date that suits you!

We are based in Austria from October to April, making the most of the world renowned terrain parks of the Zillertal Valley and Hintertux Glacier. We have specific Camp Dates to match the school holidays but coaching and accommodation is available any time. If the dates below don’t work for you or you would like to stay for longer, please get in touch and we will sort something out!

Camp Dates


Junior Landgraaf Summer Camp

Sun, 30/07/17 – Sat, 05/08/17


October Junior Freestyle Camp – Hintertux Glacier

Sun, 22/10/17 – Sat, 28/10/17


February Half Term WEEK 1

Sun, 11/02/18 – Sat, 17/02/18


February Half Term WEEK 2

Sun, 18/02/18 – Sat, 24/02/18


Easter Holidays week 1

Sun, 25/03/18 – Sat, 31/03/18


Easter Holidays week 2

Sun, 01/04/18 – Sat, 07/04/18


Easter Holidays week 3

Sun, 08/04/18 – Sat, 14/04/18


Whats Included?
  • Top level coaching from Olympian Kate Foster and our highly qualified coaching team
  • 6 day lift pass which covers Hintertux, Mayrhofen, Kaltenbach, Zillertal Areana and Gerlos so we can pick and choose the best resort
  • Half board accommodation
  • Off-snow activities including; Trampolining,┬áLeisure Pool, Paintball & Movie Night
  • SBX and SX coaching available on request
  • Return travel available for an additional fee
  • For full details please get in touch!

ADULT FREESTYLE CAMPS

The Freestyle Camps are unique because we offer the opportunity to ride and learn from Olympic athletes and experienced, qualified professional coaches. We coach using the building block technique by breaking down the tricks. At the end of the week you can walk away with a bag full of new tricks for boxes, rails and kickers.

Join us for a week of fun but intense, progressive snowboarding that will not only take you to the next level but provide you with a base to build on to reach your maximum potential.

We don’t have any camp dates set at the moment but send us an enquiry and we will keep you in the loop!

TEAM WHY AIN’T YOU?! – full time JUNIOR PROGRAMME

Team Why Ain’t You concentrates on Juniors who are, or want to ride at competition level. We have outlined a Performance Pathway to reach the top of our sport. Our pathway runs parallel to international competition, from regional TTR contests through to World Cup and eventually Winter Olympics. Take a look at the TeamWAY Page.

Camp Enquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.